logo_bar /

Numériseur de documents et data capture

VOTRE PARTENAIRE EN GESTION DOCUMENTAIRE ET SOLUTIONS D`IMAGERIE

Besoin d'automatisation ?

ALLEZ

Service de numérisation et de saisie des données

Augmenter accessibilité des fichiers, faire le partage des données et des documents plus facile pour la récupération et l'analyse

Plus d´information

Transformation Numérique

La transformation numérique est impérative pour toutes les entreprises, des petites aux multinationales. Ce message revient clairement dans tous les discours, tables rondes, articles ou études sur la façon dont les entreprises peuvent rester compétitives et pertinentes pour que le monde devienne de plus en plus numérique. Ce qui n'est pas clair pour de nombreux chefs d'entreprise, c'est ce que signifie la transformation numérique. Est-ce juste une façon de passer au nuage (Cloud)? Quelles sont les étapes spécifiques que nous devons prendre? Avons-nous besoin de concevoir de nouveaux emplois pour nous aider à créer un cadre pour la transformation numérique, ou d'embaucher un service de consultation? Quelles parties de notre stratégie commerciale doivent changer? ça en vaut vraiment la peine?

Logiciels de numérisation et solutions de gestion documentaire

Logiciels de numérisation, reconnaissance des documents, système de gestion documentaire électronique

Plus d´information

Solution pour les comptes payables

L'une des opérations les plus courantes dans les besoins de l'entreprise est celle des comptes créditeurs et débiteurs. Notre solution pour l’automatisation du traitement des factures accélère les délais de traitement en simplifiant la saisie des factures et réduit les coûts de saisie jusqu'à 80%

Plus d´information

Actualités  > 

Fujitsu promotions

5 mai, 2014

Docucom Digital offre une promotion Fujitsu. Avec l'achat d'un numeriseur Fujitsu, nos clients peuvent obtenir un Fujitsu ScanSnappour un dollar seulement! Cette offre est valide pour un temps limité. Contactez-nous pour plus de détails ou consultez notre promotion en ligne.

 

 

 

Congrès des milieux documentaires du...

29 octobre, 2013

Docucom Digital Inc. sera présent au Congrès des milieux documentaires du Québec  2013 au Palais des congrès de Montréal le 26 et 27 Novembre, 2013.  Cette conférence se tiendra sous le thème Innover pratiques services et politiques exemplaires .

Venez nous rencontrer au kiosque no 30 pour voir le tout nouveau ScanPro 3000 de e-Image Data, le lecteur-reproducteur numérique avec une caméra de 26 mégas pixels ainsi que le SV-600 de Fujitsu, un numériseur à plat exceptionnel sans platine de verre, ce qui permet la numérisation d'objets tridimensionnels.

Lors de votre visite, vous obtiendrez plus d’information sur notre gamme de produits pour capturer, accéder et conserver vos documents. Nous offrons des solutions d'imagerie intégrées ainsi que des solutions de gestion de contenu qui aideront votre organisme à travailler plus efficacement et plus rapidement.

Docucom Digital Inc. est un des principaux revendeurs canadiens des produits ibml, Fujitsu, Kodak, Panasonic, Canon et e-Image Data, fournissant une ligne complète de numériseurs de documents de haut, moyen et faible volume, des logiciels et des fournitures pour la gestion de documents et solution d’imagerie visant à aider les gouvernements et les entreprises à capturer, transmettre, conserver et accéder à leurs documents. 

Venez nous voir au CMD 2013 ou contactez-nous au 1-800-565-0718, poste 112 pour plus de détails.

Docucom Digital au GTEC 2013

1 octobre, 2013

 

Docucom Digital vous attend au salon GTEC 2013, du 7 au 10 Octobre, pour vous présentez ses produits et solutions de numérisation et d'imagerie. Avec nos partenaires IBML, nous vous invitons à découvrir nos produits haut de gamme de numérisation. Vous verrez par vous même comment ils est possible d'améliorer l'efficacité de votre entreprise tout en réduisant les côuts.

Le fonds de pension britannique KPP...

3 septembre, 2013

KPP crée Kodak Alaris pour garantir la croissance à long terme de ces activités de valeur

PARIS, septembre 03 2013 - Le fonds de pension britannique KPP (Kodak Pension Plan) a achevé son acquisition des entités Kodak Personalized Imaging et Document Imaging auprès de la société Eastman Kodak Company et a créé une nouvelle société qui sera connue sous le nom de Kodak Alaris. La nouvelle société et son nom préservent l'héritage et le patrimoine de la marque Kodak, tout en incarnant une plus grande vitesse et une agilité permettant de répondre aux besoins et changements du marché. Kodak Alaris, qui bénéficie d'une licence perpétuelle pour l'utilisation de la marque Kodak, se concentrera sur des investissements stratégiques et continus pour ces activités afin de garantir une croissance et un succès à long terme.

« Notre enthousiasme concernant l'acquisition de ces activités ne provient pas seulement de leur force sur le marché mais également des grandes opportunités de croissance que nous voyons à long terme », a déclaré Steven Ross, président indépendant de KPP. « Aujourd'hui marque le début d'un nouveau chapitre d'une marque légendaire et nous sommes ravis du potentiel détenu par la nouvelle société pour nos participants au régime de retraite, nos clients et nos employés. »

Dennis Olbrich, président de l'entité Kodak Alaris Personalized Imaging, et Dolores Kruchten, présidente de l'entité Kodak Alaris Document Imaging, prendront la direction de Kodak Alaris.

« L'innovation a toujours été cruciale pour notre succès et continuera d'être une pierre angulaire de nos activités », a déclaré Kruchten. « Dans la nouvelle société, nous allons accroître notre engagement à être les pionniers de nouveaux produits et de nouvelles solutions. Nous continuerons à fournir les services de premier rang et l'assistance que nos clients connaissent et en lesquels ils ont confiance. Et nous serons une société agile et innovante capable d'atteindre une mise sur le marché encore plus rapide. »

« Notre nouveau propriétaire partage le même engagement envers nos clients de Kodak Alaris Personalized Imaging et Document Imaging, ce qui rend le futur de Kodak Alaris passionnant », a déclaré Olbrich. « Tandis que nous fêtons cette étape cruciale de notre évolution, la priorité est de continuer à répondre aux besoins des clients et des consommateurs et même à les dépasser. Nous ferons ceci en poursuivant notre expérience solide de service client, ce qui est possible grâce à nos employés dévoués et talentueux. »

A propos de KPP :

KPP Trustees Ltd. (KPP), dépositaire du fonds de pension britannique Kodak Pension Plan (le fonds de pension), est le propriétaire de Kodak Alaris vers laquelle les entités Personalized Imaging et Document Imaging de Eastman Kodak Company sont transférées. Le fonds de pension regroupe environ 15 000 membres et des actifs dépassant 1 milliard de livres sterling. La société Eastman Kodak Company concède à KPP l'utilisation de la marque KODAK sous licence pour les produits Personalized Imaging et Document Imaging ainsi que dans le nom de Kodak Alaris.

A propos de l'entité Kodak Alaris Personalized Imaging

Cette activité combine un héritage unique, une expertise et une innovation continue afin de commercialiser des produits et services d'imagerie de haute qualité en ligne, en magasin et sur les appareils mobiles. L'entité Kodak Alaris Personalized Imaging (www.kodak.com/go/pi) se compose de l'activité Retail Systems Solutions, le leader mondial des bornes d'impression en magasin et des systèmes de dry-labs, offrant aux revendeurs un avantage concurrentiel sur le marché des services photo ; de l'activité Paper & Output Systems, proposant aux laboratoires et aux photographes professionnels la plus large gamme de papiers photographiques traditionnels et de solutions de laboratoire professionnelles ; l'activité Film Capture, proposant aux utilisateurs grand public et aux professionnels une gamme plébiscitée de films photographiques; et l'activité Event Imaging Solutions, proposant aux parcs à thème et autres lieux une solution complète dans les opérations de photos souvenir.

Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous sur www.kodak.com/go/PI et notre blog, 1000Words. Suivez-nous sur Twitter @kodakCB, sur Facebook et sur Instagram @kodakcb.

A propos de l'entité Kodak Alaris Document Imaging

L'entité Kodak Alaris Document Imaging (www.kodak.com/go/di) permet à ses clients de collecter des données/informations de manière efficace, de les transmettre aux bonnes personnes au sein d'une entreprise, de comprendre leur signification et d'en extraire davantage de valeur depuis leur contenu via l'utilisation de systèmes et de solutions de haute qualité. Nos offres se composent de scanners professionnels de documents et de logiciels de capture, de systèmes de gestion d'informations, d'une large gamme de services professionnels, ainsi que d'une assistance technique et d'un support inégalés sur le marché. Des PME jusqu'aux organisations mondiales, l'entité Kodak Alaris Document Imaging fournit les solutions intelligentes dont les entreprises ont besoin, en automatisant les processus, améliorant la gestion de l'expérience client et permettant de prendre de meilleures décisions stratégiques et commerciales.

Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous sur kodak.com/go/dinews. Suivez-nous sur Twitter à l'adresse www.twitter.com/kodakdi et consultez notre blog infooverdrive.com.

X

logo_bar /

EFFICIENT BUSINESS SCANNING SOLUTIONS

YOUR PARTNER IN DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT AND IMAGING SOLUTIONS

  • Kodak i3200 - Paper Scanner

    Paper scanner, Scans up to 50 ppm / 100 ipm at 200 and 300 dpi, (landscape, letter/A4 size, B & W, grayscale, color)

  • Kodak i4200 Plus - Paper Scanner

    Paper scanner, Scanning Speed: 100 ppm (200 dpi, bitonal, landscape)

  • Kodak i5800 - Paper Scanner

    Paper scanner, Optical Resolution: 600 dpi

  • ibml Scanner ImageTracDS 1150 - Paper Scanner

    Paper scanner, Duplex camera imaging at 50 to 600 DPI resolution

  • ibml Scanner ImageTrac-Lite - Paper Scanner

    Paper scanner, Scanning Speed Duplex: 286 PPM landscape and 429 PPM landscape with the High Speed Option

  • ibml Scanner ImageTrac 5300 - Paper Scanner

    Paper scanner, Scanning Speed Duplex: 286 PPM landscape and 429 PPM landscape with the High Speed Option

  • Fujitsu Image Scanner fi-7160 - Paper Scanner

    The new Fujitsu Image Scanner fi-7160 can scan at an impressive speed of 60 ppm/120 ipm (Color, grayscale or mono - A4, Portrait, 200 and 300 dpi)

  • Fujitsu Image Scanner fi-7260 - Paper Scanner

    The new Fujitsu Image Scanner fi-7260 can scan at an impressive speed of 60 ppm/120 ipm (Color, grayscale or mono; A4, Portrait, 200 and 300 dpi)

  • Fujitsu Scanner fi-6670/fi-6670A - Paper Scanner

    Paper scanner, 180 images per minute scanning speed at 200 dpi

  • imagelink Eastman

    EPM Imagelink 2400DV Plus

    Microform scanner, Scanning Speed: 4.5 seconds per page @ 200 dpi

  • IRISXTRACT_accounts_payable_Software

    IRISXtract for Documents Software

    The Accounts Payable Solution Software is a future-oriented solution to automatically process all national and international invoices and credit notes.

Looking for a scanning product?

GO

Data Capture and Data Entry Services

Increase file accessibility, make sharing data and documents easier for retrieval and analysis

More Info

Kodak i3200 Paper Scanner

Paper scanner, Scans up to 50 ppm / 100 ipm at 200 and 300 dpi, (landscape, letter/A4 size, B & W, grayscale, color)

More

ibml ImageTracDS 1150 Paper Scanner

Paper scanner, Duplex camera imaging at 50 to 600 DPI resolution

More

Fujitsu fi-7160 Paper Scanner

The new Fujitsu Paper Scanner fi-7160 can scan at an impressive speed of 60 ppm/120 ipm (Color, grayscale or mono - A4, Portrait, 200 and 300 dpi)

More

Kodak i4200 Paper Scanner

Paper scanner, Scanning Speed: 100 ppm (200 dpi, bitonal, landscape)

More

Kodak i5800 Paper Scanner

Paper scanner, Optical Resolution: 600 dpi

More

ibml ImageTrac-Lite Paper Scanner

Paper scanner, Scanning Speed Duplex: 286 PPM landscape and 429 PPM landscape with the High Speed Option

More

ibml ImageTrac 5300 Paper Scanner

Paper scanner, Scanning Speed Duplex: 286 PPM landscape and 429 PPM landscape with the High Speed Option

More

Fujitsu fi-7260 Paper Scanner

The new Fujitsu Image Scanner fi-7260 can scan at an impressive speed of 60 ppm/120 ipm (Color, grayscale or mono; A4, Portrait, 200 and 300 dpi)

More

Fujitsu fi-6670/fi-6670A Paper Scanner

Paper scanner, 180 images per minute scanning speed at 200 dpi

More

Micrographics Catalog

Microfilm Archive Writer, Microforms Filing Cabinets, Microform Scanner, Microforms Processor, Microforms Readers

More Info

Capture Software and Document Management Solutions

Document Scanning Software, Document Recognition, Dedicated Solution Packages, Electronic Document Management Systems

More Info

Scanners Catalog

Online Catalog scanners, scanner parts and software online

More Info

Products Docucom Digital

News  > 

Fujitsu promotions

May 5, 2014

Docucom Digital offers a Fujitsu promotion. With the purchase of a Fujitsu scanner, our clients can get a Fujitsu ScanSnap for only a dollar! This offer is for a limited time only. Contact us for more details or view our promotion online.

 

 

2013 Conference of the Library and Information...

October 29, 2013

Docucom Digital Inc. will be exhibiting at the 2013 Conference of the Library and Information Community of Quebec  on November 26th and 27th, 2013 at the Montreal Convention Center, this conference is held under the theme Innovating Exemplary Practices, Services and Policies

Come and meet us at booth # 30 to see the new ScanPro 3000 from e-Image Data - the digital reader printer with a 26 mega pixel camera, as well as the new SV-600 scanner from Fujitsu - an exceptional flatbed scanner without the glass plate, which allows the scanning of three-dimensional objects.

During your visit, you will obtain more information on our product portfolio to capture, store and access your documents. We offer integrated imaging solutions and content management solutions that will help your organization work more efficiently and faster.

Docucom Digital Inc. is one of the leading Canadian resellers for ibml, Fujitsu, Kodak, Panasonic, Canon and e-Image Data products, providing a comprehensive line of high, medium and low volume scanners, software and supplies for document management and imaging solutions helping governments and businesses to capture, distribute, store and access their documents. 

Come see us at the CMD Conference or contact us at 1-800-565-0718 x 112 for full details.

Docucom Digital at GTEC 2013

October 1, 2013

Docucom Digital will be waiting for you at the GTEC show to present document imaging products and solutions from October 7th to October 10th. With our partners IBML, we invite you to experience our top of the line scanning products and see for yourself how they can improve your business efficiency and reduce your cost activity.

UK Kodak Pension Plan Completes Acquisition...

September 3, 2013

KPP Creates Kodak Alaris to Ensure Long-Term Growth of Valuable Businesses

 LONDON,September 03 2013 - The UK Kodak Pension Plan (KPP) has completed its acquisition of the Kodak Personalised Imaging and Document Imaging businesses from Eastman Kodak Company and created a new company, which will be known as Kodak Alaris. The new company and its name preserve the heritage and legacy of the Kodak brand, while embodying greater speed and agility to meet market needs and changes. Kodak Alaris, which has a perpetual licence to use the Kodak brand, will focus on strategic, ongoing investments for these businesses to ensure long-term growth and success.

"Our excitement around the acquisition of these businesses comes not just from their market strength but from what we see as long-term, highly successful growth opportunities," said Steven Ross, independent chairman of KPP. "Today starts the new chapter of a storied brand and we're thrilled with the potential the new company holds for our plan members, our customers, and our employees."

Dennis Olbrich, president of Kodak Alaris' Personalised Imaging business, and Dolores Kruchten, president of Kodak Alaris' Document Imaging business, will provide leadership for Kodak Alaris.

"Innovation has always been critical to our success and it will continue to be a cornerstone of our businesses," said Kruchten. "Under new ownership, we will increase our commitment to pioneering new products and solutions. We will continue to deliver the industry leading services and support that our customers know and trust. And we will be a nimble, innovative company, capable of achieving greater speed to market."

"Our new owner shares the same high commitment to our Kodak Alaris' Personalised Imaging and Document Imaging customers, which is what makes the future of Kodak Alaris so exciting," said Olbrich. "As we celebrate this critical step on our journey, the priority is to continue to meet and exceed the needs of customers and consumers. This we will do by continuing our solid tradition of customer service, all made possible by our committed and talented employees."

When the transaction completes globally, Kodak Alaris will have more than 4,700 employees in approximately 30 countries with expected revenue of more than $1.3 billion.

About KPP:

KPP Trustees Ltd. (KPP), trustee of the Kodak Pension Plan of the United Kingdom (the Plan), is the owner of Kodak Alaris into which the Personalised Imaging and Document Imaging businesses of Eastman Kodak Company are being transferred. The Plan has approximately 15,000 members and assets in excess of £1 billion. Eastman Kodak Company has licensed the KODAK trademark for use on Personalised Imaging and Document Imaging products as well as in the name of Kodak Alaris to the KPP.

About Kodak Alaris' Personalised Imaging Business

This business combines a unique heritage, expertise and ongoing innovation to market high-quality imaging products and services online, in store and on mobile devices. Kodak Alaris' Personalised Imaging business consists of Retail Systems Solutions, the world leader in retail photo kiosks and dry lab systems, offering retailers a competitive advantage in the photo services market; Paper & Output Systems, offering photo specialty retailers, professional and wholesale labs, and photographers the broadest portfolio of traditional photographic paper and workflow solutions; Film Capture, offering consumers and professionals an award-winning range of still-camera film products; and Event Imaging Solutions, providing digital souvenir photography services and solutions at theme parks, iconic destinations, resorts and other markets worldwide.

For more information, please visit www.kodak.com/go/PI and our blog, 1000Words. Follow us on Twitter @kodakCB, on Facebook and on Instagram @kodakcb.

About Kodak Alaris' Document Imaging Business

Kodak Alaris' Document Imaging business enables customers to effectively collect data from information flows, route it to the right people within an organisation, understand its meaning, and extract more value from its contents through the use of superior systems and solutions. Our offerings include award-winning scanners and capture software, information management platforms, an expanding range of professional services, and industry-leading service and support. From small offices to global operations, Kodak Alaris' Document Imaging business intelligently delivers the solutions that enterprises need, automating business processes, enhancing customer experience management and enabling better business decisions.

For more information, please visit kodak.com/go/dinews. Follow us on Twitter at www.twitter.com/kodakdi and visit our blog at infooverdrive.com.

 

X